【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2015年11月11日訊息


【讓它發生! 2015年11月21日事件冥想】

中國/香港/台灣/大馬的冥想時間是11月22日(星期日)的凌晨4點12分。

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on November 21st. On that day, an important cycle will end and another one begin. This is the turning point where we can utilize our collective power of manifestation to use it as a pivot to trigger the changes we are all waiting for. Masses will gather on that day and invoke the presence and intervention of positive extraterrestrial Star brothers and sisters and subterranean beings of Light that will assist us in the process of liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

大家是時候再度展開行動了! 這一次我們將拿回地球命運的主導權!我們都同意地球解放任務已經耗費了太過漫長的時間。現在我們有一個可以齊心加速任務進度的機會。今年的11月21日,一個重要的循環週期會在當天結束並且展開新的循環。不論大家是一個人還是一群人,請大家集結成大大小小的冥想團體。我們可以在這個轉捩點運用集體顯化的力量促成大家眾所期盼的各種改變。請大家在當天一起呼請正面星際兄弟姊妹以及地底光之存有的臨在和他們的介入;協助我們從黑暗勢力的暴虐統治中解放地球,進而讓我們可以在歷史上頭一次用地球自由公民的身份開創自己的命運。

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of Victory of the Light. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

我們在當天的集體付出將會成為啟動事件計劃的墊腳石,並且讓它開花結果。當天的冥想就是聖光的勝利宣言。讓冥想活動廣為週知!請大家把活動訊息分享到全世界!請大家將活動訊息張貼在自己的網站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的獨立媒體平台,也可以把活動訊息寄給它們。大家可以為自己所在地的事件團隊創建臉書社團,也可以做一段宣傳短片上傳到Youtube。

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

科學研究已經證實集體冥想對人類社會的正面影響,所以每一位參與冥想的人都會讓人類更接近事件:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-prove-group-meditation-can-lower-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

We will be doing this meditation on Saturday, November 21th at 9:12 pm Central European Time (CET). This equals 10:12 pm EET in Cairo, 8:12 pm GMT in London, 3:12 pm EST in New York, 2:12 pm CST in Chicago, 1:12 pm MST in Denver and 12:12 pm PST in Los Angeles, and 4:12 am CST on Sunday, November 22nd in Taipei.

事件冥想的活動時間是中歐時間11月21日的晚上9點12分;換算成開羅時間是晚上10點12分;倫敦是晚上8點12分;紐約是下午3點12分;丹佛是下午1點12分;洛杉磯是下午12點12分;中港台馬是11月22日(星期日)的凌晨4點12分。

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:
大家可以在下列網頁查詢不同區域的活動時間:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Event+Meditation&iso=20151121T211221&p1=168

Instructions:
冥想指南:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness
 
用自己習慣的方式讓身心靈全面放鬆。

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process towards the Disclosure and the Event.

用意念宣告自己要用這次的冥想加速大揭露和事件的發生。

3. Visualize a beam of Light emanating from your Soul Star chakra (8 inches / 20 centimeters above your head) into the Soul Star chakras of everybody meditating

觀想頭頂上方20公分的魂星輪發出一道光柱。觀想光柱串連所有參與冥想活動的民眾的魂星輪。

4. Visualize the now collective beam of Light expanding into the Earth energy grid and connecting with Soul Star chakras of every sentient being on the surface of the planet, below the surface of the planet and throughout the Solar System. Visualize all beings involved in the Earth situation being harmonized with the purpose of manifesting the Disclosure and the Event as soon as possible in a positive way. Visualize all plasma strangelet and toplet bombs being harmlessly removed. Visualize all other exotic weapon technologies being exposed and then removed effortlessly. Visualize full Disclosure massive intel releases about the extraterrestrial presence and secret space programs through the mass media. Visualize the Event taking place, finally liberating planet Earth.

觀想眾人的光柱往上發送到地球能量網格,然後連結地表、地底乃至於全太陽系所有眾生。觀想所有涉及地球問題的存有都開始團結一致,一起用正面的方式盡快實現大揭露和事件。觀想所有電漿態的奇異子炸彈和頂夸克炸彈都被安全地拆除。觀想其它所有的外星武器科技都開始現形而且被輕鬆移除。觀想大眾媒體開始大量報導關於外星文明和秘密太空計畫的完整揭露資料。觀想事件正在發生,而地球終於獲得解放。

You can find inspiration about the Event in this article:

大家可以在下方連結閱讀事件的重點整理:

http://www.veritasgalacticsweden.net/the-event

Updates about the Event meditation:

關於事件冥想的情報更新:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com


翻譯:Patrick Shih

即將到來的"事件"(金融重置)-事件包下載(地球的真相與未來):
載點1
http://yun.baidu.com/s/1dD0HFIp…
載點2
https://www.facebook.com/groups/186140844883963/439249552906423/
抵抗運動發言人 柯博拉(Cobra):
http://2012portal.blogspot.com
黃金時代團隊官網:
http://www.golden-ages.org/
黃金時代團隊導航:
http://return-to-light.yolasite.com/

原文:http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2015/11/make-this-viral-event-meditation-2015.html

創作者介紹
創作者 雲兒 的頭像
雲兒

雲兒的部落格

雲兒 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()